Staff

Steve Ward

President

  Steve Ward
President
Steve is from Newport News, but currently resides in Williamsburg, VA.  Before beginning his career in the flooring industry, he was a Fire Fighter and Rescue Diver in Newport News.  He entered the flooring industry as a carpet installer before founding Eastern Floor Covering in 1976.  In his free time, Steve enjoys spending time with his family, travelling in his RV, and riding his Boss Hoss motorcycle.

Kristi Stalls

Office Manager/ Installation Schedule Manager

Kristi is from Newport News, but has been a resident of Smithfield, VA for over 15 years. She started her career in the flooring industry at Eastern Floor Covering and has been with the company for 24 years. When not at work, she enjoys spending time on her horse farm, barrel racing, and spending time with her husband and two children.

mstalls@easternfloor.com

Chip Spahr

Floor Sales Manager

Chip Spahr is the Floor Sales Manager. Chip currently resides in Newport News. He has been in the flooring industry for 40 years and has been with the company for over 20 years. In his free time, he likes to golf and socialize with family and friends.

cspahr@easternfloor.com

Diane Ronneberg

Sales Associate

Diane is from Newport News but now resides in Gloucester. When not at work Diane loves spending time with her German Shepherds and her mini pig Plum Rose.

dronneberg@easternfloor.com

Susan Peachy

Design Consultant/Sales Associate

Susan resides in Newport News. She has been in the interior design field for over 30 years; her work includes award winning Parade of Homes and Homearama designs. She is Eastern Floor Coverings window treatment specialist. She loves snow skiing in the Virginia Mountains and Lake Tahoe.

speachy@easternfloor.com

Tiffany Parrish

Administrative Associate

Tiffany is a lifelong resident of Newport News. When not at work, Tiffany enjoys spending playing tennis, working in the yard, and spending time with her husband and daughter.

Tparrish@easternfloor.com

Eastern Floor Covering Mascots

These cute bulldogs are our store mascots. Puddin, Ricky Bobby and Garth love to visit with all our customers.

Chuck Allison

Sales Associate

Chuck is a Florida native but currently resides in Gloucester. Chuck has over 24 years of retail experience with 13 years in flooring. When not at work, Chuck spends time with his wife and four girls. They enjoy spending time at church functions.

Callison@easternfloor.com

Neale Kosier

Sales Associate

Neale currently resides in New Kent. Neale is the newest member of the Eastern Floor Covering sales team. Neale comes to us with over 38 years of installation experience. Neale enjoys family time, the outdoors, and his church family.

nkosier@easternfloor.com